Officers

Officers Board Members
Chris Eyrick, President
Haskell
Chris.Eyrick@Haskell.com
Mariellie Mundy
Miller Electric Company
mmundy@mecojax.com

 

Henry Brown, Vice-President / Officer
Miller Electric Company
hbrown@mecojax.com
John O'Neil, Treasurer
The Hardy Group, Inc.
accounting@thehardygroup.com

Brent Zimmerman
Jimerson & Cobb PA
bzimmerman@jimersoncobb.com

Pilar Willis, Secretary
Brown & Brown Insurance
Pwillis@bbjax.com
Denise Haller, Ex-Officio
United Brothers Development Corp.
denise@ubd1.com