Officers and Board Members

user-ico-bl.png
Pillar Willis
President
Brown & Brown Insurance
pwillis@bbjax.com
user-ico-bl.png
Brent Zimmerman
Secretary
Miller Electric Company
bzimmerman@mecojax.com
user-ico-bl.png
John O'Neil
Treasurer
The Hardy Group, Inc. 
accounting@thehardygroup.com
user-ico-bl.png
Chris Eyrick
Past President
Haskell
Chris.Eyrick@Haskell.com
user-ico-bl.png
Christopher Cobb
Board Member
CCobb@cobbgonzalez.com
user-ico-bl.png
Tom Burt
Board Member
Scarlett Group
tburt@tsgcompany.com
user-ico-bl.png
Denise Haller
Ex-Officio
United Brothers Development Corp.
denise@ubd1.com