Officers

Officers Board Members
Pilar Willis, President
Brown & Brown Insurance
Pwillis@bbjax.com
Christopher Cobb
Jimerson & Cobb
ccobb@jimersoncobb.com

Brent Zimmerman, Scretary
Jimerson & Cobb PA
bzimmerman@jimersoncobb.com

Tom Burt 
Scarlett Group
tburt@tsgcompany.com
John O'Neil, Treasurer
The Hardy Group, Inc.
accounting@thehardygroup.com

Chris Eyrick, Past President
Haskell
Chris.Eyrick@Haskell.com
Denise Haller, Ex-Officio
United Brothers Development Corp.
denise@ubd1.com