Officers and Board Members

user-ico-bl.png
Brent Zimmerman
President
Miller Electric Company
bzimmerman@mecojax.com
user-ico-bl.png
Tom Burt
Vice President
Scarlett Group
tburt@tsgcompany.com
user-ico-bl.png
Denise Haller
Treasurer
United Brothers Development Corp.
denise@ubd1.com
user-ico-bl.png
Christopher Cobb
Secretary
Cobb Gonzalez
CCobb@cobbgonzalez.com
user-ico-bl.png
Pillar Willis
Past President
Brown & Brown Insurance
pwillis@bbjax.com
user-ico-bl.png
John O'Neil
General Board Member
The Hardy Group, Inc. 
accounting@thehardygroup.com
user-ico-bl.png
Chris Eyrick
General Board Member
Haskell
Chris.Eyrick@Haskell.com
user-ico-bl.png
Molly Keifer
General Board Member
The Haskell Company
molly.keifer@haskell.com
user-ico-bl.png
Katherine Matthews
Associate Board Member
Comdata
kmatthews@comdata.com
user-ico-bl.png
Jamie Smith
Associate Board Member
Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP
jamie.smith@dhg.com
user-ico-bl.png
Lance Windley
Associate Board Member
Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP
lance.windley@dhg.com